Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Mark Weick (x) , Service: Sunday morning (x)
Series: Matthew 13:1-35 (1), John 5:17-20 (1), Exodus 4 (1), John 20 (1), Matthew 22:37-40 (1), Exodus 1-3 (1), John 15 (1), Romans 14-16 (1), Romans 13 (1), Romans 12:9-21 (1), Romans 12 (1), Romans 10 (1).
Date: February (3), March (4), April (3), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

Why Parables?
(Part of the Matthew 13:1-35 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on June 17, 2012 (Sunday morning).
What Are We Learning Together?
(Part of the John 5:17-20 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on June 10, 2012 (Sunday morning).
Facing a Crisis of Belief
(Part of the Exodus 4 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 22, 2012 (Sunday morning).
A New Point of View
(Part of the John 20 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 8, 2012 (Sunday morning).
My First Priority
(Part of the Matthew 22:37-40 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 1, 2012 (Sunday morning).
What Is God Doing Today
(Part of the Exodus 1-3 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 25, 2012 (Sunday morning).
Begin with a Relationship with God
(Part of the John 15 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 18, 2012 (Sunday morning).
We're on the same team
(Part of the Romans 14-16 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 11, 2012 (Sunday morning).
This Is Your Wake-Up Call
(Part of the Romans 13 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 4, 2012 (Sunday morning).
Transformed to Love
(Part of the Romans 12:9-21 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on February 26, 2012 (Sunday morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA