Sermons

Listen to Past message:

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Series: Luke (x)
Preacher: Mark Weick (10), Bruce Winter (1).
Date: January (1), February (3), March (4), April (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

God Keeps His Promises!
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 20, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Triumph to Treachery to Triumph
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 13, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Remember and Renew
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on April 6, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Gods Perspective Is Different Than Mine
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Most of Your Life
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Faith and the Kingdom of God
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on March 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Respond Now
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on March 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Your Money or your Life
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on February 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Teaches Us To Pray
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on February 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus Shows Us a Glimpse of Reality
(Part of the Luke series).
Preached by Mark Weick on February 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA