Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Kevin Nehrt (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (29)

A Life Lived in Response to Gods Grace
Galatians 6:1-10 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Defense for Faith, not Works
Galatians 3:1-9 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living for God's Glory
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the Stand firm in a living Hope series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Blessings of God's Salvation
1 Peter 1:1-12 (Part of the Stand firm in a living Hope series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on February 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Our New Life in Christ
Colossians 3:12-17 (Part of the Christ in You, The Hope of Glory series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on November 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Scripture Alone (sola Scriptura)
2 Timothy 3:14-17 (Part of the 5 Solas of the Reformation series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Resurrection Changes Everything"
John 19:17-20:10 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"Seeking Jesus"
(Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on March 12, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
A Path of Peace & Joy
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on January 8, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of a True Disciple
Colossians 1:3-14-14 (Part of the Persevering for the Prize series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on September 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA