Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x) , Service: Sunday Morning (x)
Book: Ruth (4), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (1), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (10), 2 Peter (1), Jude (2).
Date: 2018 (18), 2019 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

No Doubt
1 Corinthians 15:1-11 (Part of the Easter series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Hosanna in the Highest
Matthew 21:1-17 (Part of the series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 14, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Kingdom Order
Matthew 20:1-34 (Part of the Upside Down series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 7, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Outcome
Jude 1:17-25 (Part of the Worth the Fight series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Target
Jude 1:1-16 (Part of the Worth the Fight series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Family
Ruth 4:18-22 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Redeemer
Ruth 4:1-12 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Plan
(Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Meeting
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Loyal One
Ruth 1:6-18 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA