Sermons

Listen to Past message:

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2018 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

"The Glory of God's Story"
Matthew 28:18-20 (Part of the Living in God's Story series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Patiently Strive to Grow in Christ
2 Peter 3:11-18 (Part of the 2 Peter: Growing in the Knowledge of God series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Day of the Lord WILL Come
2 Peter 3:1-10 (Part of the 2 Peter: Growing in the Knowledge of God series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The False Teachers Among You
(Part of the 2 Peter: Growing in the Knowledge of God series).
Preached by Nate Yurgaites on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Apply What You Know About God
2 Peter 1:12-21 (Part of the 2 Peter: Growing in the Knowledge of God series).
Preached by Billy J Strawter, Sr. on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Richness of Life with God
2 Peter 1:1-11 (Part of the 2 Peter: Growing in the Knowledge of God series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Two Lions
1 Peter 5:5-14 (Part of the Standing Firm in a Living Hope series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Exhortations for Living in the Church
1 Peter 5:1-6 (Part of the Stand firm in a living Hope series).
Preached by Jim Cross on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
See pain through Gain
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the Stand firm in a living Hope series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Living for God's Glory
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the Stand firm in a living Hope series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA