Sermons

Listen to Past message:

Active filter: Service: Sunday Morning (x) , Date: 2016 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Birth Announcement of the King
(Part of the Songs for the Coming King series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on December 25, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
"I Have Come to Do Your Will"
Psalm 40:1-17 (Part of the Songs for the Coming King series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Advent of the Bridegroom
(Part of the Songs for the Coming King series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on December 11, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Psalm of the cross
(Part of the Songs for the Coming King series).
Preached by Jim Cross on December 4, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
The Coming King
(Part of the Songs for the Coming King series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on November 27, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Are your eyes focused on God?
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Billy J. Strawter Sr. on November 20, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Consider the Steadfast Love of the Lord
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on November 13, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
How do we know God
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on November 6, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing, Savoring & Serving the Glory of Christ
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on October 30, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
For the Bible tells me so
(Part of the Songs for the Journey series).
Preached by Jim Cross on October 23, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA