Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Series: Kingdom Living (x)
Preacher: Philip Miles (9), Billy Strawter (1), Phillip Miles (1).
Service: Sunday Morning (9), Sunday morning (2).
Date: 2002 (1), 2020 (10)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (11)

A Stark Warning
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 5, 2020 (Sunday morning).
Fruits of the False Prophet
Matthew 7:15-20 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Rule and The Gates
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What's That In Your Eye?
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trust Jesus
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Billy Strawter on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Masters
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Phillip Miles on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pray Then Like This
Matthew 6:5-14 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Way of Being
Matthew 5:33-48 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Christ, Our Only Hope
Matthew 5:14-32 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 19, 2020 (Sunday morning).
The Sermon On The Mount
Matthew 5:1-14 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 12, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA