Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x)
Book: Ruth (5), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (11), Ephesians (1), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1), Jude (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (32), Sunday morning (1).
Date: 2018 (18), 2019 (15)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (33)

The Redeemer
Ruth 4:1-12 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Plan
(Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Meeting
Ruth 2:1-23 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Loyal One
Ruth 1:6-18 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Departed
Ruth 1:1-5 (Part of the Ruth series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 6, 2019 (Sunday morning).
Looking Ahead
(Part of the series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Expectation That Fills
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness That Heals
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope That Restores
Psalm 80:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA