Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x) , Date: 2018 (x)
Book: Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Luke (2), John (1), Galatians (10), 2 Peter (1).
Date: June (1), July (2), August (2), September (3), October (3), November (3), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (18)

Looking Ahead
(Part of the series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Expectation That Fills
Isaiah 9:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Forgiveness That Heals
Psalm 130:1-8 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Hope That Restores
Psalm 80:1-7 (Part of the Advent series).
Preached by Philip Miles on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A New Creation
Galatians 6:11-18 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Let us Walk by the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Set Free to Live Free
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Going Back
Galatians 4:12-20 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One in Christ
Galatians 3:19-4:7 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Gospel Warning
Galatians 3:10-18 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA