Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Ruth (5), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (3), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (11), Ephesians (4), Hebrews (1), James (3), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1), Jude (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (43), Sunday morning (1).
Date: 2018 (18), 2019 (26)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Faith Lived Out in Action
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Trials
James 1:1-18 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beholding God In His Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Beholding God series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beholding God in the Unity of His Body
Ephesians 4:1-6 (Part of the Beholding God series).
Preached by Philip Miles on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beholding God in Creation
Genesis 1:1-31 (Part of the Beholding God series).
Preached by Philip Miles on July 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding In Christ
John 15:1-11 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Speak Good To One Another
James 4:11-5:9 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 23, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Harmony With One Another
Romans 12:16 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Submit to One Another
Ephesians 5:15-21 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 9, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Welcome One Another
Romans 15:5-7 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 2, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA