Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (13)

Let us Walk by the Spirit
Galatians 5:16-26 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Set Free to Live Free
Galatians 5:1-15 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
No Going Back
Galatians 4:12-20 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
One in Christ
Galatians 3:19-4:7 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
A Gospel Warning
Galatians 3:10-18 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
The Purposeless Death of Christ
Galatians 2:11-21 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
From Freedom to Slavery
Galatians 2:1-10 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Not Man's Gospel
Galatians 1:11-24 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
What is the Gospel?
Galatians 1:1-5 (Part of the Set Free: A Study in Galatians series).
Preached by Philip Miles on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Marks of the Gospel at Work Pt. 2
Luke 6:20-49 (Part of the Different Voices One Word II series).
Preached by Philip Miles on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA