Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Preacher: Philip Miles (x)
Book: Genesis (1), Ruth (5), Psalm (2), Isaiah (1), Matthew (2), Luke (2), John (3), Romans (2), 1 Corinthians (1), Galatians (11), Ephesians (4), Hebrews (1), James (10), 1 Peter (1), 2 Peter (1), Jude (2).
Service: Sunday Morning (50), Sunday morning (1).
Date: 2018 (18), 2019 (33)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (51)

Faith Lived Out in Patience
James 5:7-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Riches
James 5:1-5 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Trust
James 4:13-17 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived out in Humility
James 4:1-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Speech
James 3:1-12 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on October 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Works
James 2:14-26 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Community
James 2:1-13 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Action
James 1:19-27 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 15, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Faith Lived Out in Trials
James 1:1-18 (Part of the Living Faith series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Beholding God In His Grace
Ephesians 2:1-10 (Part of the Beholding God series).
Preached by Philip Miles on September 1, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA