Sermons

Listen to Past message:

Active filter: Date: 2013 (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (52)

The Contagious Lifestyle of Jesus
(Part of the Luke 2:21-51; 3:1-22 series).
Preached by Billy J. Strawter Sr. on December 29, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Meeting Our Greatest Need
(Part of the Christmas Series series).
Preached by Mark Weick on December 22, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Responding to God's Surprises
(Part of the Christmas Series series).
Preached by Mark Weick on December 15, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Different Look at Jesus
(Part of the Christmas Series series).
Preached by Mark Weick on December 8, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
A Different Look at Jesus
(Part of the Acts 2 series).
Preached by Mark Weick on December 1, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Deeper Victory Using the Weapons of Spiritual Warfare
(Part of the Ephesians Series series).
Preached by Billy J. Strawter Sr. on November 24, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Most of your LIfe
(Part of the Epehesians 4:25-5:16 series).
Preached by Nate Coston on November 17, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Make the Most of Your Life
(Part of the Ephesians Series series).
Preached by Mark Weick on November 10, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Becoming Who You Are in Christ
(Part of the Ephesians Series series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on November 3, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Deeper Maturity
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians: Going Deeper series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on October 27, 2013 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA