Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Book: Matthew (x) , Date: 2020 (x)
Preacher: Philip Miles (9), Kevin Nehrt (1), Billy Strawter (1), Phillip Miles (1).
Series: Parables (2), Kingdom Living (10).
Service: Sunday Morning (10), Sunday morning (2).
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (1), June (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (12)

The Greatest Treasure
Matthew 13:44-46 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on June 28, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Sower and the Seeds
Matthew 13:1-23 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 21, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Stark Warning
Matthew 7:21-23 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 5, 2020 (Sunday morning).
Fruits of the False Prophet
Matthew 7:15-20 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 29, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
The Rule and The Gates
Matthew 7:12-14 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 22, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
What's That In Your Eye?
Matthew 7:1-6 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on March 1, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Trust Jesus
Matthew 6:25-34 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Billy Strawter on February 23, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Two Masters
Matthew 6:19-24 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Phillip Miles on February 16, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Pray Then Like This
Matthew 6:5-14 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on February 9, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
A Better Way of Being
Matthew 5:33-48 (Part of the Kingdom Living series).
Preached by Philip Miles on January 26, 2020 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA