Recent Sermons

Listen to past messages:

Active filter: Book: John (x)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (22)

An Amazing New Life and Home
Revelation 21:1-17 (Part of the Beholding God series).
Preached by Billy Strawter on July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding In Christ
John 15:1-11 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on June 30, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Love One Another
John 13:31-35 (Part of the Life Together series).
Preached by Philip Miles on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Jesus' Prayer for the Church
John 17:1-26 (Part of the Different Voices One Word II series).
Preached by Philip Miles on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Union and Communion with Jesus
John 20:18-21:25 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
"The Resurrection Changes Everything"
John 19:17-20:10 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Kevin Nehrt on June 11, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Seeing Christ's Voluntary Suffering
John 18:1-19:17 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on June 4, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding in Relationship with God & His Church
John 17:1-26 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on May 28, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding with the Holy Spirit
John 15:18-16:33 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on May 21, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Abiding in Christ
John 15:1-17 (Part of the John: Believing the Gospel of Light and Life series).
Preached by Bruce Winter on May 14, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser
© Copyright - Sunrise Church - Website developed and hosted by SAMSA